Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Hans
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Die Bungalows sind von wünderschöner Natur umgeben, nettes Personal und gutes Restaurant
    chris
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    4. Februar 2018

    Wir hatten aufgrund der Beschreibung mehr erhofft.

    Das Haus war in einem baufälligen Zustand. Stromversorgung und Sanitäre Anlage dürftig, Handtücher fehlten, Küche nicht vorhanden. Matratzen mit Ungeziefer.
    Der Garten ist ein Dschungelparadies.
    Barbara
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    30. Januar 2018

    Lodge im "Dschungel" für Reisende mit bescheidenen Komfortansprüchen.

    Bereits 1 Woche vor Ankunft wurde vom Eigentümer eine Anzahlung (sowohl für Lodge als auch für allfällige Touren) verlangt, verbunden mit der Drohung, die Reservation andernfalls zu canceln (hatten wir bei booking.com bisher noch nie erlebt). - Am Ende war Zahlungsprozess (cash) umständlich, weil die anwesende Person keine Kenntnis über die Vorauszahlungen hatte. Zugesagte Abholung am Flughafen ging leider vergessen. Ausstattung sehr einfach. Bett unbequem. Unterkunft bereits in die Jahre gekommen. Dschungelfeeling durch Musikberieselung von Geschäften an der nahen Strasse etwas eingeschränkt. Gebuchte Dschungel-Frühtour (05:30-09:30h)l: Zu Beginn und am Schluss je 1 h in Gummistiefeln auf der Betonpiste.....
    Lodge schön angelegt. Regelmässige Busverbindung nach Leticia. Tages-Tour zum "Lago Piraña" bietet echtes Dschungelfeeling!
    UltimateJun
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katharina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Retterin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juni 2017

    Eine super schöne Dschungellodge mit toller Umgebung

    Die Matratzen waren dünn, aber darüber kann ich hinweg sehen.
    Die Natur, die Pflanzen und das Wildlife in einer sehr schönen Umgebung mit sehr sehr netten Personal. Alles ganz unkompliziert und alle waren sehr hilfsbereit.
    Saboli<3
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Juni 2017

    Empfehlenswert und außerhalb der Stadt

    Matratzen müssten erneuert werden
    Tolle Lage
    Isabelle
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adnan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Life changing experience staying in the jungle, yet being in a safe environment.

    In the evening time there is nothing to do especially for a single person traveling, with no cell or internet coverage. I would recommend bringing some evening entertainment.
    Kike and his team were amazing hosts. The lodge is absolutely beautiful in the middle of the jungle! I highly recommend doing the zipline tour and the amazon jungle tour.
    Jeanne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    There really was nothing I didn’t like.
    I loved the cabins. I was there in April so it was nice and cool at night. I heard Tropical and Tawny breasted Screech Owls every night. Kiki was very helpful. I enjoy going birding on my own and Kiki was able to point me in the direction of great places that were nearby. Local people were very friendly
    David
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Best value for money

    We reserved as a couple a bungalow for three persons but there were actually 5 beds inside. The bungalows were bigger than expected and really well mantained (nets to keep insects outside etc.). The Omshanty as a whole is a clean and really well mantained place. There is a place to seperate waste (until batteries), which I really liked. In front of the "Reserve Omshanty" is a small restaurante and some shops to buy basic things. At night you are surrounded by the sounds of the jungle..amazing. Kike and the other staff members are friendly and can organize any kind of tours and activities depending on your interests. You should bring some lamps to find your bungalow at night time.
    Luis
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018
    Far from the city where you can actually feel in the jungle.. The place was very clean, water and electricity where always there
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Dezember 2017

    nice place out of the way of everything

    seems like they had to cut down all the trees. does not look like the photos anymore. I would strongly suggest making new photos.
    away from town
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jason bell
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. November 2017

    Nice

    Unfortunately they had a big storm and all the trees have been knocked down...this is nature...also the kitchen needs to have better utensils and cooking equipment
    Nice cabin for yourself
    Daniel
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. September 2017

    A quiet place.

    maybe it was the time I went, but it all looked pretty torn apart, they explained some storms happened recently and a few things "moved" but it just seemed like a disaster area, and it was not the case in a few other places a visited around.
    nice cabin, great staff and kitchen service.
    Louise Worsley
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2017

    An adventure of a lifetime.

    The beds are not meant for tall people. If you are close to or above 6 feet tall, the bed will be short. Property is not meant for anyone afraid of bugs or looking for Western luxuries such as AC or a hot shower.
    Great location if you are looking for an authentic experience of the jungle. 11km away from Leticia made it far enough away that you could hear nothing but wildlife at night but close enough to make it easily accessible to get into town. Located directly in the native community making it an amazing experience talking with locals. Kike (owner) arranged an amazing tour with a native local, Walter. Definitely would recommend Walter for a tour! Also, breakfast at the Omshanty restaurant is amazing!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    19. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claire Quirk
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Juli 2017

    A lovely relaxed place to stay in the jungle.

    Kitchen could have been a bit better equipped.
    The staff were absolutely lovely and we saw monkeys everyday from our porch.
Bewertungen werden geladen