This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
9.1
Reviews
    gb
    7.1
    17 December 2017
    nice place out of the way of everything
    seems like they had to cut down all the trees. does not look like the photos anymore. I would strongly suggest making new photos.
    away from town
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason bell
    au
    7.5
    3 November 2017
    Nice
    Unfortunately they had a big storm and all the trees have been knocked down...this is nature...also the kitchen needs to have better utensils and cooking equipment
    Nice cabin for yourself
    Daniel
    co
    8.3
    24 September 2017
    A quiet place.
    maybe it was the time I went, but it all looked pretty torn apart, they explained some storms happened recently and a few things "moved" but it just seemed like a disaster area, and it was not the case in a few other places a visited around.
    nice cabin, great staff and kitchen service.
    de
    3.3
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katerina
    au
    5.8
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaroslav Chmelicek
    cz
    10
    9 April 2017
    Everything perfect!
    Mia
    fi
    8.3
    13 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tommygun62
    il
    8.8
    4 December 2016
    if you like quiet private cabana just do it
    000000000
    Eco jungle lodge!! Peacefull basic and great Kike was so helpfull wih everithing: Info,tours... Simple place but has lot of charm!!! Enjoy
    Lii
    co
    10
    8 November 2016
    Location and Facilities <3
    It is far from el centro, but it is perfect to start your jungle adventure. We love our bungalow, with all the facilities (kitchenette, mosquiterra, etc)
    Liyushiana
    co
    10
    6 November 2016
    Kike is super friendly. Way before we arrive, he sent some important informations and recommendation
    Location: very good to give a introduction of the mighty amazonas.
    Dorota
    pl
    8.3
    13 October 2016
    Very nice place to relaks staying basically in the jungle
    Missed few things in the kitchen (like something to move hot pots). Mosquito net had holes, light in the bathroom didn''t work. Lockers in the dorm located in bathroom - not really handy. Door doesnt really lock from inside.
    Very nice setting (in the jungle, you can enjoy all the sounds sitting on the terrace) - but far from the city. Way to the airport quite ok iif you go by bus (you get of before the town and walk around 5-10 minutes, ticket costs2400 COP). You are also 2 steps from Tanimboca reserve where you can do canoping. You have kitchen to your disposition. Staff is nice and helpful, hostel organizes various activities (I really light night jungle trek). Nice garden. Very good relation price-quality.
    Elise
    nl
    8.3
    2 August 2016
    It's far away from everything and since you can't find dinner out there it's far better as a hostel if you just stay there for the night before/after a trip to the Amazonas to wind down.
    The way the hostel is set up is just perfect. You more or less get to stay in the jungle without going into the real thing ;) The staff was friendly, and the hostel offers you all the standard trips that you can find around Leticia.
    bo
    7.5
    9 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ciaran
    co
    7.9
    26 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor M P
    gb
    10
    30 March 2016
    Great place outside Leticia to share with nature.
    We were looking for a place outside of Leticia where we could find nature right away and we found it. Kike (the owner) is fantastic! He helped us organise the activities/tours we wanted.
    nl
    4.6
    11 March 2016
    Very basic
    Very basic
    Located near the jungle